The Voice 2022 Premiere

The Voice 2022 Season 22 Full Schedule Revealed

The Voice 2022 Season 22 Spoiler Premiere Contestants Revealed
Written by thevoice

We are here for The Voice 2022 Season 22 Full Schedule which has been released and we are looking forward for another amazing season. The Voice 2022 full season 22 series will last 13 weeks and there will be total of 6 live shows. The Voice 2022 Season 22 Blind Auditions will last 7 episodes, while The Voice 2022 Season 22 Battle Rounds will comprise 6 episodes. The Knockouts will need only 3 episodes in The Voice 2022 Season 22. The live shows will last 10 episodes or 5 weeks which will be confirmed soon.

The Voice 2022 Season 22 Full TV Schedule

Monday Sept 19 (8-10 pm ET/PT) – Blind Auditions Part 1 Premiere
Tuesday Sept 20 (8-9 pm ET/PT) – Blind Auditions Part 2

Monday Sept 26 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Blind Auditions Part 3
Tuesday Sept 27 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Blind Auditions  Part 4

Monday Oct 3 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Blind Auditions 5 (TBA)
Tuesday Oct 4 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Blind Audition 6 (TBA)

Monday Oct 10 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Blind Auditions 7 (TBA)
Tuesday Oct 11 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 1 (TBA)

Monday  Oct 17 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 2 (TBA)
Tuesday Oct 18 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 3 (TBA)

Monday Oct 24 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 4 (TBA)
Tuesday Oct 25 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 5 (TBA)

Monday Oct 31 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Battle Rounds 6 (TBA)
Tuesday Nov 1 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Knockouts 1 (TBA)

Monday Nov 7 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Knockouts 2 (TBA)
Tuesday Nov 8 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Knockouts 3 (TBA)

Monday Nov 14 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 1 (TBA)
Tuesday Nov 15 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 2 (TBA)

Monday Nov 21 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 3 (TBA)
Tuesday Nov 22 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 4 (TBA)

Monday Nov 28 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 5 (TBA)
Tuesday Nov 29 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 6 (TBA)

Monday Dec 5 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 7 (TBA)
Tuesday Dec 6 – (8-9 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 8 (TBA)

Monday Dec 12 – (8-10 pm ET/PT) Live Shows 9 (TBA)
Tuesday Dec 13 – (9-11 pm ET/PT) FINALE (TBA)

The Voice 2022 Season 22 Who will be the winner

We are here for the new post update regarding The Voice 2022 Season 22 Who will be the winner we will be coming up with all possible updates on the show. Soon you will find out who is going to win the voice 2022 and you can check out here with us. Here we have the top 56 list of the show and you can share your thoughts on the Voice 2022 Season 22 top 56 audition results finalist list here:

We would like to thanks our viewers for reading this post on The Voice 2022 Season 22 Full Schedule Revealed which we have shared with you and you will be getting full updates here with us. All four judges are ready for the voice 2022 premiere on 19 Sep 2022 and we will be sharing with you all possible updates on the show. Do follow the Voice 2022 Season 22 Facebook group for more information about the show.

About the author

thevoice